Show Schedule

More shows pending upon acceptance

Barrington Art Festival, Downtown Barrington, IL

Sat May 25   10-5

Sunday May 26   10-5

Deerfield Art Festival, Deerfield, IL

Sat June 1  10-5

Sun June 2  10-5

Iowa Arts Festival / Downtown Iowa City

Friday June 7, 5:00-8:00

Saturday June 8, 10:00-7:00

Sunday June 9, 10:00-4:00

Wayzata Art Experience

402 Lake Street, Wayzata, MN

 

Sat June 22, 10:00-6:00

Sun June 23, 10:00-4:00

The Des Moines Art Festival Downtown Des Moines

Friday June 28, 12:00-10:00

Saturday June 29, 10:00-10:00

Sunday June 30, 10:00-5:00

Lincolnshire Art Festival, Lincolnshire, IL Half Day Road

Sat July 6  10-5

Sun July 7  10-5

Minnehaha Falls Art Fair

Minnehaha Falls Park

4801 S Minnehaha Drive, Minnehaha, MN

 

Friday July 19, 3:00-8:00

Sat July 20, 10:00-7:00

Sun July 21, 10:00-5:00

Geneva Arts Fair/waitlisted/pending acceptance

Please note that I am on the Waitlist for this show

8 South Third Street, Geneva, IL

Sat July 27, 10:00-5:00

Sun July 28, 10:00-5:00

 

Port Clinton Art Festival, Downtown Highland Park, IL

Sat Aug 24  10-5

Sun Aug 25  10-5